Food and Happiness


Someone said dont rely your happiness on someone. I think he’s right. From now, I will rely my happiness on food. Back to back to food again. Indeed..Food is the absolute happiness. Food never fails me. Food..will never hurt me. I love you food.

But then I realize that.. it is difficult to separate our happiness and the people around us. We smile because of them, we laugh because of them. And food..cant make it. I dont smile and laugh because of food.

Newcastle.

2 thoughts on “Food and Happiness

Leave a Reply

